Über uns

Vorstand

Vorsitzender

Reinhard Frielinghaus

Karl-Arnold-Str. 55

51109 Köln

Telefon: 0221/7882678

E-Mail: Reinhard.frielinghaus@outlook.com

stv. Vorsitzender

Kurt Becker

Katterforststr. 78

50169 Kerpen

Telefon: 02237/7896

E-Mail: beckerkurt458@gmail.com

Kassenwart

Herbert Schneider

Rebenhang 1

50226 Frechen

Telefon: 0151 40312071

E-Mail: Herbert.Frechen@gmx.de

 

Adressverwaltung

Heinrich Küsters

Burbacher Str. 20

50969 Köln

Telefon: 0221/361200

E-Mail: h.kuesters@web.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Beisitzer

Jürgen Boness

Nordstr. 46 a

50170 Kerpen

Telefon: 02273/565610

E-Mail: margarete.sebus@gmx.net

Beisitzerin

Margarete "Maggy" Sebus

Nordstr. 46 a

50170 Kerpen

Telefon: 02273/565610

E-Mail: margarete.sebus@gmx.net

Beisitzer

Eckhard Wien

Auf dem Heidenberg 32

50735 Köln

Telefon: 0221/7126780

E-Mail: Wienkoeln@aol.com

Beisitzer

Michael Pinell

Am Ringofen 33

50321 Brühl

Telefon: 02232/211804

E-Mail: michael.pinell@gmx.de

 

 

Beisitzer

Eva Wolf

Pützlachstr. 13

51061 Köln

Telefon: 0221/71500116

E-Mail: woelfin7@koeln.de

 

 

Gerlinde Calderoni

Boisdorfer Str. 8

50169 Kerpen

Telefon: 02273/941438

E-Mail: epikurgc@web.de

Gerda Weber

Staffelsbergstr. 1

50765 Köln

Telefon: 0221/7902131

E-Mail: gerda.jacky.weber@online.de